@Paypaul11 is a 51 year old Bisexual Male from Tucson, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an easygoing person, fun-loving,affectionate, honest, faithful, hardworking, have a great sense of humor and God fearing. I'm an animal and nature lover. I'm a single father with twin kids, a boy and a girl, they are very passionate to me, I love them with all my heart and I thank God for bring them into my life. I feel very bless to have them I also love my job as a business consultant and tend to travel a lot around the world. I have been to countries such as Australia, Thailand, Canada, South Africa, Saudi Arabia among others. I dedicate everything about my life to God as I'm forever grateful for the endlessly gift of successful life and helping me transform other peoples lives. I'm looking for that special woman to call my own,cherish and love forever. Someone to have great times with,smile and laugh together. Also enjoy an awesome candlelight dinner. I'm hoping to find a matured woman who is ready for a sincere and serious relationship. I enjoy good and sincere communication as well. And will always welcome a positive and interesting conversation.
I like County, Christian,r&b, classic, and Soft Rock as music choices. I like the color purple . I like all most any food. I like to cook, read, and spend time with friends and family. I dance salsa and would not mind traveling.I love to eat Mexican food, Pasta, and various types of food, My favorite color is blue and purple.I like the outdoors and activities out in the sun.Few days i make at the gym makes me physically fit and healthy. I am active and good person .I just love life and love to do a lot of things that would make a partner happy too. I am open minded but very honest, no drugs, I like to go to the beach, hang out with friends, love to party! Live life to the fullest and have good clean fun. I would be grateful if you could reply me to show more interest.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tucson, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A strong man with a tender soul. Yes, this is my dream man. But, actually, I can't say what kind of man I need by my side. There are no ideal people. Everyone has his advantages and disadvantages. I am ready to accept it if you are sincere with me. Are you ready to be with me forever? You can't answer this question now. Me too. But we will answer it later, if we give us a chance. The most important fact for me is, that my man is full of energy and passion, love to life... He is active and positive!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 42 - 62


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dramatics Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Volleyball Wrestling