Peach Pie

@Peach-Pie is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, I hope you are well. I am an extrovert, I am an optimist. I love reading. I want love. That weird and undefinable feeling that makes everyone go out of character occasionally. Isn't that what everyone wants. To be valued and cared for. I am hopeless romantic, I am adventurous and outgoing. I am music lover like most people on the planet.

I am looking for someone I can call at 3 am just to say I love you, okay not always.....just randomly once or twice. I think I have past the stage of just having fun.

I am looking for my other half....

Lets Meet.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming Walking

3 Friends

Lond_B

Durban Central, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

24

Black Rose

Endon, Mangaung Metropolitan Municipality

31

KEOKEDITSE

Randburg, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

21