@Peaches is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Rutherford, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Basically im in motion of getting my life together for the long haul. Anyone willing to be with me through the process just might be worth my time. If you have any questions or seem interested just hit me up! Dont be scared! ;)


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rutherford, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im just looking for someone who i can trust and depend on. A person that i can get along with and that can deal with my flaws just as much as my strengths.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training