@Pearl is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Wichita, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Ladies Im a laid back individual that enjoys the simple things in life..... I love music and nature, looking forward to completing my education so I can travel.....Looking for a beautiful person inside and out.....If you Love Life and the Lord I would love to hear from you.......


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Wichita, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone that enjoys life and can appreciate the God giving thigs.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Drawing Movies Music Painting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Walking