@Pensacola_Rachel is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Pensacola, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

15 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ok. So, I play lots of instruments, guitar, bass, drums, piano and marimba. Right now I'm just trying to figure out what I'm doing with my life. I can sometimes act like a child only when the time is appropriate. When it comes of relationships I am pretty serious and I follow my heart. I usually date people that I can see myself spending the rest of my life with. I love the out doors, camping, hiking, rafting and other fun things. I hunt and I fish. I do play video games and I love someone who wouldn't mind playing with me. I listen to almost all kinds of music. I am a very understanding person and very patient when it comes to certain things. I put other peoples happiness before my own knowing that it might not turn out well for myself. I am a little silent at first but once you get me talking and interested I'll almost become an open book.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pensacola, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and seeing where it goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Hiking Swimming Walking

7 Friends


West Monroe, Ouachita Parish



McBride, Coweta County



St. Louis



Pike County



Hall County



Boston, Suffolk County