@Pensacola_Robert is a 52 year old Gay Male from Pensacola, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have a quiet self-confidence which means I’m comfortable with myself, some would call me independent. I enjoy a little sarcastic humor and I balance my life with personal integrity and the ability to laugh at myself. My friends say I’m very passionate about people, fascinated with life, always ready to tackle new challenges, and someone they can depend on. My passion in life is music and cultivating an amazing bond with my family and friends~nothing like wonderful memories! I typically spend my spare time enjoying a great Italian meal with a bottle of wine, dancing my booty off at live concerts or cheering on my favorite college or pro football team. I am beginning to travel to some exotic places and really enjoy it! My chill out time is spent underneath a tree or by the water playing my guitar and meditating on the wonderful blessings in my life. Music washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life! I am grateful that life affords me ample opportunities to give back to the world around me through volunteering my time, donating to worthy causes and experiencing other cultures around me. So...that is me!


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Pensacola, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

In a nutshell, I'm a very passionate and enjoy simple things like little notes here and there, a simple yellow rose delivered to my office (yellow roses are my fav flower), and unexpected phone call just to say hi. I'm very open and honest and expect the same. I want someone to spend the rest of my lifetime with, someone to enjoy life with! I would like to meet someone who’s comfortable in their own skin, someone who has a genuine zest for life, and someone who is ready to be an amazing partner and accept an amazing partner into their life. However, if I can't have that man who can hold me and make me feel safe and warm or brush back the hair on my forehead and kiss away the stress of a day, I'll just be alone. I will NOT settle!

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 47 - 97


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Investing Movies Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Rap

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming