@Pensacola_Vee is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Pensacola, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I eat... a LOT..
I listen to all kinds of music
I play a bit of the guitar and song write at times..
Wherever I travel to, I try to find the best restaurants to eat at and photograph practically everything.
Pretty laid back, I like to joke about stuff most of the time, a hopeless romantic and a child at heart.
And I like to do some things the old-fashioned way~
Just msg and ask me anything :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Pensacola, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Preferably femme women, has a sense of humor (puns and any kind of jokes are welcome), listens to music, can accept me and my passions. Also someone that can become so special to me that we can go to raves together would be pretty great too. Let's start as friends and get to know each other a bit before thinking about getting into a relationship. :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking

3 Friends





Winter Haven





1 Favorites