@Peoguy1001-1969 is a 47 year old Bisexual Male from Peoria, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm intelligent, open-hearted, romantic, passionate, self employed, down to earth. I'm passionate about my business, music, and enjoying life.

I like nights in or out, exploring new places, live music, art events. I'm organizing a new local band. I'm spiritual but not religious.

I'd like to connect with someone who is also open-hearted for dating, fun, and possible relationship.


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Peoria, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I would like to meet a guy or woman for dating, fun, and possible relationship. Looking for someone who is intelligent, open-hearted, and has a their own interests and passions.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Yoga