@Peoria_Rose is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Peoria, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there. I'm rose. Im a sweet loveable fun and caring person. I love hanging out with friends,watching movies,ice skating,and going for walks. I like a variety of activities. My favorite colors are pink and blue. I love cheese fries from Steak 'n Shake lol that's prolly my favorite food. I'm really into music! I like bob Marley,the Beatles,gabe Dixon band,Simon and garfunkel, young the giant,kelly Clarkson,Ed sheeran,&Demi lovato to name a few music groups haha. I'm a student at ICC training in the spring to be a CNA.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Peoria, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girlfriend and hopefully to get married one day to a wonderful woman.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Walking

Music interests

Country Indie Reggae

Sports interests

Ice Skating