@Perris-Sandra is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Perris, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a single lesbian, I work part-time, seeking full time work. First off, I am seeking a relationship with a woman that lives within 15 miles of where I live. So anyone in Rancho Cucamonga, Pomona, LA or Orange County is too far of a relationship for me. Let me tell you my boundaries.

Don't call me "honey", "baby" " love" or "princess" or any other nickname you think I'd like. You can call me Beth. If we were dating for a year, then you could call me "baby" or "princess" or "bo" whatever nickname. But we don't know each other right now. So keep it a little more - professional.

I'm 40. I enjoy eating out, I enjoy watching NFL football, walking, jogging, racquetball and swimming. I love going to a beach. No kids, I do desire kids. I have two males dogs. The music I really dig is R&B/Soul, Old school, and a lot of classic rock.

I have no smart phone so texting me is out. I don't go out to any gay bars - or any bars for that matter. I don't really have time, nor money for that. I come on here once a week to check to see who emailed me. My days off I usually spend running many errands and looking for a full time career.

I am seeking friendship first. Then a LTR. I do not want to date just to date. I am seeking an LTR.
I want a serious relationship with a woman. I'm a Cancer and my best match? Another Cancer. Scorpio and Pisces also work.

Another thing about me. I'm an agnostic. Church for me is hard since I was a baptist for about 20 years of my adult life and I ask too many questions to just have blind faith.

You: Working at least part-time, not attached to your smart phone as if you are married to it, not married, animal lover, you want kids or you have kids already, and you seek an LTR.

I am seeking women only, and desire a LTR and live within 15 miles of Menifee area. I'm not interested in any three way or swiging. I want a relationship with a woman.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perris, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm seeking a woman that is real and self-confident. Do you like The Walking Dead? Do you enjoy dancing? Do you love children/infants? A walk on the beach is my idea of a romantic date. You got to be an animal lover. I am very old fashioned with respect to one person- one person relationships. I'm just not really open to any thing with three people or swinging partners where I'm the 3rd person. That is just weird to me. I'm seeking someone that is not married.

Divorced, single or never married. No need for me to get involved with anyone that is separated or still married, going through a divorce, and dealing with an ex with drama. No drama. I see enough of that at work every single day.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga