@Perry_Timber is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Perry, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm 21 years old, proud whovian and certified nerd :) I love rock music, very very pro-420, and outrageously easy to get along with :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perry, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is 420 friendly, understanding, and most importantly honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Indie Metal Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking