Pete

@Pete1987 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from White Plains, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, Guys. I am Pete. I'm a laid-back Blue-Collar Bisexual Italian in New York.I was a jock in high school (Football Quarterback) and i am a Sports-nut now. I've started a company that uses sports to "mentor" middle-school and high-school boys who are athletes.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location White Plains, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Racquetball / Squash Skiing Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports