@Peter01242 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Silver Spring, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Silver Spring, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a guy to hang out with, someone that isn't so high in standards that he only sees a book by its cover.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Net Ball Rugby Volleyball Walking