@Peterborough-Sarah is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Peterborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. Were do i start..... here goes. I'm easy going. Can be shy @ first, then nobody can stop me lol. Great listener. Good sense of humour. Like to go out but also like to stay in.
Wanna know more. Message me, i wont bite lol ☺


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Peterborough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I dont have a type. It's all personality, can hold a good conversation. Can make me laugh. Open minded. Warm, caring, sharing.
Is not afraid to hold hands in public. Trust is key. Communication is part of being in a relationship. Looking for someone to share my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Inline Skating Snooker Pool