@Petersfield-Steph is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Petersfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Steph! I am super in to being active, and... Loving animals? I'm not good at these things.
I'm a Brazilian with English roots. Truth is I'm only in Petersfield for a short time and am already in a happy relationship! All I want is to get to know the lesbian community in the area and make some like-minded friends.
Sound good? :)
Message me!


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Petersfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Friends! Fun! Activities!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Running Surfing Walking Weight Training