@Philadelphia-Qydru is a 22 year old Gay Male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi yall. Im a nice person if you dont get on my bad side. I love going to the park and staring up at the night sky and watching the sunset and hope that your that special someone that stands or sits behind me and have long talks, french kiss , or just cuddle and watch the sky. I love to cook and sketch dress designs. I love my family and friends. Im in my senior year of high school (Dont judge me). um anything else just ask


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Listen I want a thug nigga from the hood or a sweet hearted romantic. I love a clean, well dressed, strong young man that can be that nigga that is over protective but gives me my own space at the same time. Passionate, smart, sexy, masculine. I prefer light skinned and latino (young) men but im open to anyone except fat and old men

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Inline Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga