Royalty

@Philadelphia-Royalty is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

Introduction

I'm very single by choice trying something new

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone that's not afraid to live life to the fullest

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Yoga