@Philadelphia-Sam is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Love, Peace, and Respect...I am looking for companionship, meeting new friends, having fun, and enjoying life. I like fems cigarette smokers...mature women 4 I have no time 2 play games..


General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for professional women ages 35- 65 with no or adult children only. Looking 4 women who likes to dance, talk on the phone as opposed to texting all the time. Women who are willing to engage in meaningful conversation. Wome who likes to laugh, smile, and be silly at time....just down to earth women

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Reformed
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Running Volleyball Walking