Shane

@Philadelphia-Shane is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a unique soul, funny, im really good at make others laugh, i always have a smile on no matter how bad things are.. im a friend for life.... I like challenges... Im sarcastic in a funny way.. Im light hearted... im always moving around, never in one place.. i dont judge and i dont like to be judged, no one is perfect... i will listen and listen and i wont say a word, until u finish and than u better be ready..
I think thats all.. any question ask..

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship, maybe someone to start something with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Painting Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Tennis Volleyball

2 Friends

Monique

Mill Basin, Kings County

25

eemtee

Lehigh County

24