Tay

@Philadelphia-Tay is a 19 year old Gay Male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey... My name is Ta'Ron, but everyone calls me Tay. I love coffee, exercise, boxing, shooting, writing, reading, music, and romance. I have a soft spot for ice cream and apple pie, deep conversation, and walks. I want a long relationship... kinda hard to find nowadays... but that's what I'm hoping to find. I plan on joining the Navy within the next year, so that's another passion I have.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for an honest, loyal, respectful, romantic, and clear relationship. Preferably a long one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Drawing Gambling Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Walking Weight Training