Pretty215

@Philadelphia_Pretty215 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey❤️my name is Ty and I'm 22. I'm very fun and bubbly. I'm a free spirit and love to relax. I'm interested in someone who excepts my lifestyle and doesn't judges me at all. I'm very open and I love to travel and be myself. Hopefully you like what you see. ❤️

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Like I said in my "about me"section, I love someone who basically who would just except me for being me! I'm just looking to spend time with someone and cuddle and maybe build a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Volleyball Yoga