Renny

@Philadelphia_Renny is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Renee. I'm 20 years old. It's been about 1 1/2 years since I've been in a relationship. I'm fun, i like to go out. I'd rather talk than text. I'm looking for people to talk to or a serious relationship.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Ideally I'm looking for someone who is fun, open-minded, intelligent, spontaneous, and likes to be spoiled.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball