@Philadelphia_SericS is a 24 year old Gay Male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a friendly person i get along with anybody unless they are disrespectful, i don't bite "hard" unless you want me to. Im a silly person but i can be serious when the time calls for it. I don't like overly crowded places i don't like clubs and bars and things of that nature im more of a homebody. Anything you want to know ask.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Water Sports