@Philadelphia_Traveling-heart is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a funny ,sarcastic person that loves making jokes and putting a smile on faces . I not interested in playing mind games. Drama free zone !!! i just want to be silly and experience life as it comes.i would like to meet new people and make new memories. Message me if you wanna know more !


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

An honest ,chill girl who has goals and a great sense of humor ... If she is dark skin that is a major PLUS

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

2 Friends

La La

Pocono Country Place, Monroe County



Harris County