@Philadelphia_Wesley is a 22 year old Gay Male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a musical theatre sophomore a Temple University and I love to watch movies (Espically Disney and musicals) I love animals and enjoy fine art and sophisticated culture. Of course I can be a bit crazy at times but that's why people love me :D


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to go out with and cuddle as we watch movies. A guy who isn't afraid to be a little bit crazy and spontaneous, who is only looking forward and had big dreams. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Tennis Volleyball