@Phoenix-Rachel-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 19 have my first apartment with two roommates I live in Phoenix. I moved around a lot but have mostly live in Arizona and California. I love to read write and anything art, go out with friends hiking biking snowbording. I can also just relax have some down time watch movies. I just like going out and exploring anything this life has to offer but can also be a homebody. I would love to be able to do it with the right person by my side!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a sweet smart wity girl I can have fun with and be in a serious relationship with. Someone who can be my best friend and my love! Someone who I can give all my love an affection too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Running Snowboarding Tennis Yoga