Sarah

@Phoenix-Sarah is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Sarah. Looking for someone to spend my time with and get to know better. I love sports, karaoke, trying new restaurants and activities, love to travel and explore.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A partner in crime..funny,smart,independent, likes to explore and try new things,loves movies, relaxing or being spontaneous

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Judaism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming Walking