Simon

@Phoenix-Simon is a 28 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Transman interested in comics, Bioware games, other video games, and watching youtube let's plays. I pride myself on being articulate, I enjoy writing and drawing, and dying my hair weird colors. I've considered tattoos but haven't decided on one I'm ready to have on me forever. I have two cats, a puppy, and a 29 gallon tank full of fish and shrimp. I share ownership of them with my (platonic) roommate.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone I can relax with, someone who won't mind that I like to stay at home and play games and watch videos a lot. I want someone who is clean, who is independent, who has a good sense of humor. I want someone who isn't just interested in casual sex; I don't play that way and don't intend to change that. Don't lie, don't cheat, be a good person... I don't ask for a whole lot, honestly.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming