@Phoenix-Thomas is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm originally from Maryland but have lived in Sierra Vista, Arizona since high school. My goal in life is to do something with Homeland Security and Emergency Management, or maybe make video game designing my career. Who knows?

I love helping and serving others. My mother taught me to be a gentleman and to respect others. I am a very principled and opinionated person. I would be described as caring, loving, and want something more.

I was raised Southern Baptist, but I am Episcopalian/Anglican at heart. Religion isn't my life, but I do believe.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is looking for something real. Someone who I can laugh, joke and love.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests