@Phylisha is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is philly 23 single stud/mother. I work hard for everything i have i keep it 100 all day everyday. i live life to the fullest with no regrets. If u wanna know more hmu. i dnt judge unless u give me a reason to judge you...


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Lookin for a fem who knows how to carry her self as a woman. keeps it 100. Knows how to live life to the fullest with no regrets. Knows how to be her self. She can't be afraid to show here beauty. I don't want a girl who has to coat her face in wit a lot of make up. Hmu if u wanna know more ladies.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Horse Riding Running Swimming Volleyball Walking