@Pietermaritzburg-Rew is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love laughing, talking and generally just exploring peoples lives and places. I also like to listen.

Work life is hectic but I love to socialize and meet people. I have realized that I am keen to try new things and open myself up to more interesting possibilities and ultimately be less focused on work.

I watch very little TV, love to read, listen to music and just share space with people!

When read this is seems like a load of crap! Just message me... we can chat...


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Sheesh... someone interesting.

Introduce yourself....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Garage Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Walking