@Pine-Knot-Sonya is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Shelbyville, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Sonya, a 41 year old in body but not in spirit who is an elementary school teacher. I love to travel and read as well as be on the go doing or learning something. I have 4 kids ages 9, 12, 16, 18. I love music concerts and being a bit goofy.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shelbyville, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone who likes to travel and has a continued want to learn. I want someone who enjoys doing things outdoors and prefer someone who doesn't smoke. I am not into drugs or drinking and I want someone who will be interested in my children. Must be self confident and intelligent.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Volleyball