@Pineville-TJ is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I'm just a guy looking for something I'm not finding elsewhere. I'm Bi and looking for semi-serious, serious, Fwb, and or just hook-ups. Friends would be nice as well.

Little about myself:
-My favorite color is dark blue.
-I love videogames.
-Dogs are my prefered pet, but cats are alright too.
-I love to read and write. It's my favorite pass time, other than video games.
-I love to make obscure 90's movie references that only other people (such as my parents) will get. "I'll be back" is my favorite of all time.

Anything else, please don't be afraid to ask. I'm open for all kinds of questions!


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a cute girl and or guy. I like passable crossdressers/trans. Why? I don't know, I just do.

Again, wanna know more? Just ask!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Martial Arts Swimming