@Pineville-Tiffany-1968 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a laid back, funny, witty, intelligent, spiritual, adventerous and spontaneous woman who works very hard and loves to play hard. I love to travel and experience life and different cultures. I balance my life pretty well between enjoying a quiet evening at home watching Netflix and having a glass of wine, or going out and enjoying a good basketball game, a great restaurant, festivals, wine tastings, or various other activities.I'm a straight up person and expect the same. I don't care for the bullshit games people play and refuse to play them. Say what you mean and mean what you say. As I am 5'8" and like to wear heels, I would prefer someone whose at least my height or taller. I like to keep myself in decent shape by working out a few days a week, so please be someone who cares about their body as well.


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A sophisticated, dominant, and confident, stud who is straight to the point, listens and doesn't have a problem communicating what they need and/or desire. I want someone who is not allergic to hard work, but when not working is not afraid to try different adventures they've never done before and who loves to travel.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Music Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball Walking