PinkLove03

@PinkLove03-1997 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

- I'm 18,, love music,, helping others && being myself. I have a very fun,, upbeat,, but honest && wise personality! I have no kids but Im the oldest child of many. Looking for preferably a female ages 18-22 whosz looking for a good girl with a unforgettable side lol! Hit me up! 😘😘

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A fun sexy female ages 18-22,, who's smart,, funny,, caring,, looking for someone who I can enjoy myself wit && still have a friendship! Plus I'm looking for someone to start new fun crazy adventures with!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Tennis Volleyball Yoga