Pinkkelly

@Pinkkelly is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I AM LOOKING FOR friends a RELATIONSHIP to start with as we never know where they will take us. A partner who can hold a conversation and wants to go out and get to know each other. So lets start with a coffee. I am stable and independent in my life and not as yet looking for someone to live with nor am I wanting to get married. No need to rush things just want to go out and have a great time and some laughs.. So if you think this may be you contact me.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Am just looking for female dating, am not rushing things and am taking things easy just for the right woman.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Windsurfing Yoga

3 Friends

Que

Tacon, Mobile County

25

amandab813

Avondale Heights, McCracken County

36

DatScorpioLuvN

Chinatown

41