@Pippin123 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I've managed to really sort myself out recently, and I am so, so proud of myself.
Me & my friends are hilarious if we say so ourselves.
I am a really nerd for reading, PS3 and films.
Kate Hudson is the most beautiful woman in the world.
I love crappy TV like the Kardashians.
I drink far too much, smoke even more, and have an addiction to anything I shouldn't.
My aim for this year is to have my driving license and to visit Ireland.
The real world doesn't make me cry, however I will whine like a baby at anything remotely sad in a film.
My friends call me Pippin because it's a hobbit from Lord of the Rings, and apparently I wasn't present when they were giving out the tall gene.
I am a proper geek and have this year developed a secret lovin' of staying in.

I am pretty easy going and too cool for my own good.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A good egg!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Rugby Snooker Pool