Winnie

@Pittsburgh-Winnie is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. My name is Winnie. Looking for someone to keep me company, play video games and just have a good time. Ladies preferred (:
I love the outdoors and i don't mind the silence. I only have one friend and he's my best friend. I love to cuddle and make you feel better about you and yourself.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Trying to make some new friends (;

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

1 Favorites

Anna

Baldwin, Allegheny County

20