Sloan

@Plaucheville-Sloan is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Plaucheville, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Hi I'm Sloan. I'm in college trying to become a search and rescue tech/ firefighter. I'm bubbly, dark, (oxymoron?) a total dork and nerd all the way. Ask me for more info!

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Plaucheville, Louisiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Friends maybe even a special someone

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Martial Arts Scuba Diving Surfing Water Sports Yoga