Poeticgemini

@Poeticgemini is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Taoyuan, Taoyuan, Taiwan. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

I'm originally from the Philippines. I'm just working here as caregiver for elderly, I love to write poetry, language exchange, music in any genre...depends on my moods and in any language, I love animals, fresh air...

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Taoyuan, Taoyuan, Taiwan

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I want to meet someone who have same interests as mine...someone who love to talk about life, politics, etc.Someone who is God-fearing above all.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Walking Wrestling