@Pollo4Hottie is a 53 year old Gay Male from Stanleytown, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very nice and Compassionate person at times I can be very romantic. I am a person that loves to be with and around people. I am a nice guy looking for a LTR with the right guy and I am a very trusting person that is close to my mate when I find the right one. I am a very nice person to get to know. I am loving person to the point of when you cross my path I can be a real bitch. But I try to get along with everyone.

I wear my heart on my sleeve letting you know quickly how I feel. I'm a very sensitive emotional person.I fall in love fast and hard–but not easily. I will freely share my needs and wants and hope for the same from you. I am passionate,romantic,attentive and committed to commitment. I believe in growth through experience. While I am very loyal and devoted to friends and family,I am selective with whom I am devoted to. I take pride in my appearance and am conscious of how the world perceives me. I think of myself as a loving person; however I say this with no intent of vanity. Socially I don't trust easily and earning my trust takes time,but once you do you'll have it for life. I can be outgoing but I also enjoy moments of quiet contemplation. I try to live by a high personal standards and only adhere to morals and values I believe in. My goals are spiritualy-defined and go beyond mere achievement. I constantly question to arrive at my own truth. I strive for self-awareness to ad to personal achieivent.

Take a deep breath cause you might want to talk to someone close to you about what's on your mind, people will be very impressed by your manners even when you share humor you do it in a good way. You may be surrounded by happy people as you have that effect on them. You may not want to be serious as the planets in your sign lends a special air of mischievous playfulness that can be appreciated by others. Someone who is totally the opposite may attract your attention but your charm will totally overpower them to have them smile back at you!


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stanleytown, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a LTR with the right guy. I am looking for a very loving relationship friendship to begin with and then let it go into a deeper and more loving relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Volleyball Walking