Teddybear

@Port-Arthur-Teddybear-79 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from New Iberia, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey ladies, what's up, I am teddy bear, I am 38 years old, I am from Louisiana but lives in port Arthur Texas. I am caring, loving, compassion, understanding, I am a person who is looking for a real woman who will love me for as much as I love her. I am looking for a woman who wants to settle down. My favorite color is blue, I love r&b, slow jams, I love to to dance and I hate drama,.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location New Iberia, Louisiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who is not afraid to be loved. I am looking for a woman that I can settled down with, who wants to be in love, married and treated like a Queen. I hate drama, game players, liers, gold diggers. I want someone who I can love for their inside not outside. I want someone who I treat like a Queen and they treaty me a king. Ladies if you got lie to me about your life, or who you are with and what you want, don't bother, you keep it 100 with me and I will keep it real with you, no fakers. I want to spend the rest of my life with a person who is real, friends first, lovers and than marriage, that's what I want, I want to settle down with someone real, truthful and loyalty

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling

10 Friends

Jesse

Yorktown Colony, Harris County

38

Lyrical1

Ridge Point, Harris County

30

Mary

Denver Harbor/ Port Houston, Harris County

46

Nancy

Greendale, East Baton Rouge Parish

32

Neacha

Greenfield Village, Harris County

30

Trinity

Harris County

27

1 Favorites

Nikki

Melrose Gardens, Harris County

33