@Port-Huron-Raven is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Port Huron, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


Raven is not my real name, I run two (not famous) facebook pages and my dream job(s) is to become an animator and author. I was born in Puerto Rico and my family consists of all Cubans, I don't know Spanish but I do wish to learn Japanese. I'm interested in all types of people, but I do have a habit of calling everyone dude or bro.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Port Huron, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for someone to love but I'm fine with a bro to chill with. I'm interested in all sorts of women, Im into goths, emo, sporty, nerdy, preppy, whatever. As long as I get my time to play video games we chill.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests