@Port-Orange-Sable is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Waco, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello all! I'm a very open and caring person. I'm 29 years old and a recent college graduate. I enjoy reading, watching tv shows and movies, and playing video games. I am a complete nerd. My favorite genres in movies and books are sci-fi, fantasy, anything animated, and horror/supernatural. I live with my mother, dog, and cat. I am 100% an animal lover. I am also a panromantic flexible asexual.

I am currently visiting my best friend in Florida and looking to move here.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Waco, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who shares interests with me. Making me laugh is a big thing, and it's a good way to get in my heart. Animal lover and pro-equality are a plus. Looks don't matter to me at all so please don't feel like you have to look a certain way to get my attention. I only care about personality.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests