@Port-Orange-Tabatha is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Port Orange, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Tabatha, I'm 18 years old. I just moved down to Florida from Massachusetts in December of 2015. I am a very lovable and caring person who enjoys being able to take care of the person I am with. I love the outdoors, going to the gym, and even just sitting in the house relaxing. I am the up for anything kind of girl. I'm working part time at a restaurant until I finish school to get my CNA and then work my way to specializing in health care for children. Message me and find out more, I promise you won't regret it :)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Port Orange, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Right now I'm looking for someone to get to know who just wants to get to know each other and see where things go. I do not want to rush into a relationship but a relationship is definitely something I want once I find somebody to build with. Relationship wise I am looking for someone who has their priorities straight, somebody who knows what they want in a relationship. I prefer older women 21 + up. I want somebody I can come home to after we've both had a long day at work where we can take care of each other and talk about everything with. I want somebody that doesn't play games. Can't forget I need a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Running Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga