Rachel

@Port-Orange_Rachel is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Port Orange, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Rachel! I recently just moved to Florida from Pennsylvania with my family. I am a quiet person at first but once you get to know me that changes. My family and my pets are the number one thing in my life. I love the sun and the beach. I LOVE to travel and exploring new things. I am obsessed with everything and anything Disney!! I'm a very nice person so get to know me!!! :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Port Orange, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy

Looking for

I am looking for friends and potentially having it turn into so,etching serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Horse Riding Swimming