Sola Cor

@Port-of-Spain_Sola-Cor is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Port of Spain, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone, I am a simple person who prefers the quieter things in life... hanging out at the beach, dinner out with friends and movies. I am a discreet person when it comes to my personal life, and I would expect the same from those that choose to get to know me. I am not a party / fete type of person, I have been through the clubs etc. and it's not for me. I am an animal lover, I treat my pets like I would treat a person... with love, care and kindness. I would like to meet persons who are at that juncture in life where they have figured out who they are and are ready to get into something more serious. I'm not into games, or experimentation. I know that I would like to meet more mature minded persons for chat to see where it can lead. I look forward to hearing from you!


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Port of Spain, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy

Looking for

My desire is to meet someone who compliments my personality. Someone who is hardworking, has a clear idea of their career and life goals and who can be romantic, witty, intelligent, charming, loyal and goofy. The person I want to meet must have strong beliefs in the importance of family and must have strong morals and values. This person must be at the point in their life where they are seeking more substance from relationships. Someone who can appreciate having a loyal, loving and supportive woman in their life. Does this sound like you? Then send me a message, I would love getting to know you!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Electronic Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

6 Friends





Point Fortín


no other like




Port of Spain


Marie Joseph




Port of Spain