@Portland-Raquel is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Portland, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I want somebody who is going to love me for the weird dark and twisty metal hippy that I am. Picking a photo was extremely difficult. I'm going through amd thinking to myself, "ok pick the one where you look the least crappy. Well they all look like crap let me just set this on fire." I eventually decided not to demean myself to petty arson but instead just picked pictures of myself that weren't the best but this is me on the daily. I am a hippy in the fact that I try to cause as little damage to the planet as possible and am fighting with myself over going full vegetarian but meat is delicious. Sad face which is what I should be thinking about when im telling myself not to eat that burger. Poor sad cows face. I'll get it down because cows are cuter when they are alive. Oh yeah so about me. I like stuff that is all


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Portland, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics DIY Dramatics Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga