Sarah

@Portsmouth-Sarah is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Sarah Bailey, I'm 19 from Portsmouth. I currently have a job at McDonald's (sad I know, but a job is a job, and I can get free food).
I have a massive love for giraffes I think they are perfect.
I love getting to know new people, so give me a message ??

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

To meet new people, get to know people :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Scuba Diving Swimming