@Portsmouth-The1989Cure is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm looking for something that will start off as friends and that will eventually grow into something more. I like going to the beach (sitting under an umbrella and reading a book), I like Mexican food, wine and cheese, I eat organic and natural as much as possible. I try to live a healthy lifestyle, I love to read, I also love going to the movies (I watch all kinds of genres), I love listening to music and singing (even though I'm not the best singer). If you want to know more just ask me.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portsmouth, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is kind and sweet, but is not afraid to stand up for me. She must love dogs, must be a non smoker and she must be caring. She must also have a career, a car and her own place.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jehovah's Witnesses
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Walking Yoga